How to Use My Page
You can view your Favorites in a list. You can add projects to your Favorites from the projects' details page.
"Add to Favorites" button
You can check when your Favorites are available.
Mark the checkboxes of the schedules you want to delete from My Schedule and click the "Delete" button to delete them.
If you delete a schedule by mistake, you can undo it by clicking the "Undo" button.
Mark the checkbox
No projects are now available.
No projects are coming soon.
Nov. 21 (Sun.)
Nov. 22 (Mon.)
Nov. 23 (Tue.)